Boys like Girls feat. Taylor Swift - Two is better than one







I remember what you wore on the first day
You came into my life and I thought
"Hey, you know, this could be something"
'Cause everything you do and words you say
You know that it all takes my breath away



So maybe it's true
That I can't live without you
And maybe two is better than one
But there's so much time
To figure out the rest of my life
And you've already got me coming undone
And I'm thinking two is better than one


Ni vet hur det är, när man hör en låt och fastar direkt? Så var det för mig när jag hörde den här idag. Andra bra låtar med boys like girls: The great escape och Thunder

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Annonser från BloggPartner
RSS 2.0